Tickets for College Students in Boise, Idaho

Found 179 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Memorial Stadium Boise - Boise, ID
Mon May 28 2018, 9:00pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Tue May 29 2018, 9:00pm

Knitting Factory Boise - Boise, ID
Sat Jun 2 2018, 10:00pm

Memorial Stadium Boise - Boise, ID
Sun Jun 3 2018, 7:00pm

Revolution Concert House - Garden City, ID
Wed Jun 6 2018, 10:00pm

Idaho Botanical Garden - Boise, ID
Thu Jun 7 2018, 8:00pm

Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Sat Jun 9 2018, 9:30pm

Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Sun Jun 10 2018, 9:00pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Sun Jun 10 2018, 9:00pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Tue Jun 12 2018, 9:30pm

CenturyLink Arena - Boise, ID
Wed Jun 13 2018, 9:00pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Wed Jun 13 2018, 9:30pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Thu Jun 14 2018, 9:30pm

Knitting Factory Boise - Boise, ID
Thu Jun 14 2018, 10:00pm

Knitting Factory Boise - Boise, ID
Fri Jun 15 2018, 10:00pm

Revolution Concert House - Garden City, ID
Thu Jun 21 2018, 9:00pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Thu Jun 21 2018, 9:30pm

Taco Bell Arena - Boise, ID
Fri Jun 22 2018, 9:30pm

Morrison Center - Boise, ID
Fri Jun 22 2018, 10:00pm

Idaho Center - Nampa, ID
Sat Jun 23 2018, 3:00pm

Boise Tickets

Searching for Boise tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for Boise on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, Boise college football tickets, Boise college basketball tickets, and more in and around Boise, ID. Check out ticket listings from Boise students, as well as posts from local Boise residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your Boise ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with Boise classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find Boise tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format